fbpx

Call us

+971 552005240

Let Us Call You:

Raheel Moten

Sales Director

BRN 35773

971 56 408 1131

raheel@uzdubai.com

Know more..

Chanchal Bala Khurmi

Sales Director

BRN 29141

971 55 172 6724

chanchal@uzdubai.com

Know more..

Raza Ahmad Khan

Sales Director

BRN 38979

971 55 592 2305

raza@uzdubai.com

Know more..

Digvijay Singh

Sr. Property & Mortgage Consultant

BRN 37259

971 50 912 2529

digvijay.singh@smb-uae.com

Know more..

Fahd Hammami

Sr. Property Consultant

BRN 44483

971 50 157 2677

fahd@uzdubai.com

Know more..

Arfat Sarwar Malik

Property Consultant

BRN 42916

971 52 647 7927

arfat@uzdubai.com

Know more..

Sajid Ali

Property Consultant

BRN 41483

971 52 150 1558

sajid@uzdubai.com

Know more..

Muhammad Sajid

Property Consultant

BRN 43587

971 56 288 7468

msajid@uzdubai.com

Know more..

Fringel Mikita

Coordinator

971 4 347 6319

fringel@uzdubai.com

Know more..